Prayer of Mother Cabrini

Salaam and Greetings of Peace:

“From the moment I became acquainted with You I was so enchanted by Your beauty that I followed You. The more I love You, it seems the less I love You, because I want to love You more. I can bear it no longer. Expand, expand my heart! … O Jesus, Jesus Love, help always Your poor miserable one, Your miserable little bride, and carry her always in Your arms…. I love You, I love You so very, very much.”

– Mother Cabrini

Ya Haqq!

Leave a Reply

