New Year Resolution 2010

Salaam and Greetings of Peace:

“I shall pass this way but once, any good, therefore, that I can do or any kindness that I can show to any being, let me do it now. Let me not defer nor neglect it, because I shall not pass this way again.”Ralph Waldo Emerson

Ya Haqq!

4 Responses to New Year Resolution 2010

  1. otowi says:

    Love it – Happy New Year, asalaam alaaykum

  2. Achelois says:

    So beautiful it brought tears in my eyes!

    You have taught me so much brother Irving! Just this morning I was thinking how much personal I have become with God ever since I have known you. I was always so detached and watched God from a distance and now thanks to you, I am much more tolerant and enjoy Him and His blessings in a much more personal and happier manner.

    Thank you for being in my life!

  3. Aafke says:

    Excellent!
    But then that is my resolution every day!
    Happy new year!

  4. Wonderful thought! I wish this year to be full of of light, love and blessings for you and your family, in-sha-Allah.

    your brother,
    Tariq

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 336 other followers

