Master of the Jinn Eid Gift in All Translations

Salaam and Greetings of Peace:

Master of the Jinn has been translated and published in Indonesia (Sang Raja Jin), Turkey (Cinlerin Efendisi), Russia (Povelitel dzhinnov), Germany (Meister der Jinn), and Croatia (Gospodar demona).  If you are observing Ramadan in any of those countries, a copy would make a wonderful Eid gift, and will get to you in time if you order now :)

To order the various editions, click the links below:

English - Master of the Jinn: A Sufi Novel

Indonesian - Sang Raja Jin

German - Meister der Jinn

Croatian - Gospodar demona

Russian - Povelitel dzhinnov

Turkish - Cinlerin Efendisi

If you would like a signed copy  (English edition only), email me at:

Irvingk1945 at gmail dot com

Ramadan Kareem :)

Ya Haqq!

5 Responses to Master of the Jinn Eid Gift in All Translations

  1. linda says:

    Salam Irving,

    Thanks again for the ecopy of your book which I received last year from you. I really enjoyed it.

    I am not a Sufi or a Muslim, however, during this Ramadan, I just wanted to share something with you. In the industrial area where I work, there is a mosque down the street. It always makes me so happy when I drive down the road at about 1:45 on a Friday and the road is lined with so many cars from everyone going to the mosque. It is so beautiful to see everyone walking along to worship.

    Also, I found a link on the web to a beautiful song with the 99 beautiful names of God sung in Arabic? with the English translation. I wrote them out and have been reading them so I can share something of the beauty of my Muslim brothers and sisters in their worship during Ramadan. And although I do not fast every day, some days I do so that I can join in with you.

    May God’s peace be with us all.

    Ya Haqq,

    Linda

  2. Irving says:

    Salaam and Greetings of Peace Dear Sister Linda:

    Your lovely comment is the most heartening I have received in some time, and I thank you for it :) You carry within you the true spirit of Ramadan, though you are not a Muslim, and the true heart of a darvish, though you are not a Sufi.

    Your life is your worship, and your loving kindness a sign of God’s grace. Thank you again, and may God bless you a hundredfold in word and deed. Amen.

    Ya Haqq!

  3. kawthar says:

    salam
    r u a true sufist?

  4. Irving says:

    Salaam Kawther:

    I am not certain what you mean by “true sufist.” I am an unworthy darvish, and although I try to follow the commandments of love and kindness to all of Allah’s creation, I sometimes fail, and can be selfish and foolish and lazy and ignorant, like all human beings.
    Inshallah, tomorrow, I will be a better darvish than I am today.

    Ya Haqq!

  5. khairul says:

    Salam
    Insyallah He who create in what ever manner he wishes.
    servant only ask to redha

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 356 other followers

