Happy 80th Birthday, Dr. King!

Salaam and Greetings of Peace:

“Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.”Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Happy 80th Birthday, Dr. King! May God bless your soul. Amen.

Ya Haqq!

6 Responses to Happy 80th Birthday, Dr. King!

  1. quest says:

    Yes. I cannot agree more with the King.

  2. Safiyyah says:

    Salaams Irving: Wow, where has the time gone :(

  3. Freddy says:

    Its good that King has got nice birthday gift

  4. umer says:

    hi darvish,

    I really need the persian song that used to be on your blog months ago, I hope u understand what I’m talking abt…

    I don’t remember the name or anything of the song..
    Could you provide me that song if u remember, or atleast tell me its title name…
    I would really appreciate if you cud help…

    And I’m sry I didn’t know how to contact u, so thats y just leaving a request in comments section.

  5. Maithri says:

    How deeply beautiful dear brother,

    I am glad that i can share the joy of this new day with you,

    Much love to you and our world,

    Maithri

  6. ngawang tsering says:

    great person ike you are so grateful us and wish you are happy birth day from behave of inside and outside tibetan people. have a nice day always o.k take care and hope you well always fine .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 336 other followers

