Interview on Blog Talk Radio – Wed. June 25th, 10 AM

Salaam and Greetings of Peace:

Sister Hadayai, of the Blog Talk Radio series Baitul Salaam, will be interviewing me at 10 am EST on Wednesday, June 25th about the Sufi novel, Master of the Jinn.

The interview will be for a half hour show called Spiritually Inspired Literature.

Here is the link: www.blogtalkradio.com/baitulsalaam

Please mark your calendar and listen in, inshallah :) If you miss it, you can go to the link later and hear the show in full. Just stop the one playing and click PLAY on the Spiritually Inspired Literature show. Comments are welcome after you listen to the show :)

Ya Haqq!

5 Responses to Interview on Blog Talk Radio – Wed. June 25th, 10 AM

  1. Maithri says:

    Dear Brother,

    I cant wait! Looking forward to hearing your voice.

    I’ve been away from the bloggin world for a while. I pray that life has treated you and your family kindly and I wanted to congratulate you once again on the wedding of your beloved child.

    May the circle of love grow forever between you all,

    Light, love and peace, Maithri

  2. Krishna.N.C says:

    Beloved Brother Irving,
    Alhamdullilah:))) I am delighted to know this!! I am surely going to listen to it through the link you provided. I am so thrilled that i would be hearing your blessed voice :))
    My Heartiest congratulations to you brother!
    May Allah bless you with His Mercy and Love always:) Lots of Love,hugs and goodwishes for my sweetheart!

  3. Tasmiya says:

    Nice one! Looking forward to hearing you.

  4. i have an app’t. at 9, hoping to be home in time!!!

  5. Achelois says:

    Oooh, I can’t wait. You are my hero, brother!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 354 other followers

