Two Year Anniversary Gift – Ebook Price Reduction

Salaam and Greetings of Peace:

This month of June is the Two Year Anniversary of the Darvish blog. To thank my dear readers, I have permanently lowered the price of Master of the Jinn as a Mobipocket Ebook to just $4.99. You can order a copy HERE.

I have also lowered the price of Master of the Jinn on Amazon’s Kindle Book reader to $3.99. Order it HERE.

Of course you can also order it as a pdf ebook directly from me for $5.00. Click the Sufi Novel tab at top or HERE to learn how.

Inshallah, now all can enjoy this Sufi novel and mystical adventure tale at an affordable price :)

Ya Haqq!




9 Responses to Two Year Anniversary Gift – Ebook Price Reduction

  1. Marahm says:

    Congratulations! May Allah keep you and preserve this lovely blog. Thank you for lowering the ebook price. I’m sure you’ll attract more readers. I am happy to tell you that I FOUND my lovely hard copy the very day I gave up looking for it!

    Perhaps therein lies a lesson.

  2. Achelois says:

    Mabrook brother!

    If I mailed you my copy of the book, would you please sign it?

  3. Irving says:

    Salaam Dear Sisters:

    Thank you for the kind comments :) Of course I will sign your copy, Sister Achelois, it would be my honor :) And if anyone wants a signed copy, they can send me their copy, or order the book directly from me :) Information on how, and my address, is on the book’s website, at the bottom of the Order Page:

    http://www.masterofthejinn.com

    And Sister Marahm, there is indeed a lesson in that :) My Master says that if you could accept what is happening to you each moment, the Way would be open to you.

    Ya Haqq!

  4. Barbara says:

    Congratulations dearest Irving! It takes a lot of dedication and commitment to continue an interesting blog as you have done. Personally, I don’t have the time to commit to a blog faithfully, and I truly take my hat off to those who dedicate themselves as you to investigate and share different valuable and wonderful and beautiful information. There are blogs which are a wealth of wisdom…as unfortunately others full of trash… depending on what each heart seeks out; seek and you will find! Blessings to you and yours (I added the ‘yours’ because ‘they’ need the patience of saints to deal with their loved ones so into their blogs.) Smiles,

  5. Ismail Radpour says:

    Mubarak!
    And today is first day of my new blog.

    Ya Haqq!

  6. Karen says:

    Salam aleikum ya Irving …

    Congratulations on your blog’s 2-year birthday. I remember when you first announced it’s birth. Has it really been two years!? Good work.

    Karen

  7. seeker94 says:

    It’s been a great 2 years. You have been a constant source of strength and inspiration for me. Thank-you and don’t stop what you’re doing. Jazakallah.

  8. Shahrzad says:

    Mabrook. How can i have a signature too?

  9. Irving says:

    Salaam Dear Brothers and Sisters:

    Your many kind words and generosity touches my heart :) And Sister Shahrzad, or any of you that would like one, I can send you a signed copy of Master of the Jinn. Just send $22.00 via Paypal or an international money order. Email me for more information. My email address can be found by clicking the Sufi Novel tab at the top of the blog.

    Ya Haqq!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 368 other followers

